Tilmelding er lukket

Der er ikke åbnet for tilmelding til omdeling af poser.

Områdekontakter

Vejle

Connie Panduro

vejle@vejleposer.dk

Børkop

Keld Grand

borkop@vejleposer.dk

Egtved

Jens Gedsø

egtved@vejleposer.dk

Give

Benthe Højsager

give@vejleposer.dk

Jelling

Henrik D. Kjeldsen

jelling@vejleposer.dk


Bestyrelsen

Formand

Jørgen Søklint

formand@vejleposer.dk

Kasserer

Jens Gedsø

kasserer@vejleposer.dk

Sekretær

Benthe Højsager sekretaer@vejleposer.dk